Directory

Offices | Officers | Employee Benefits | Commercial Lines | Agriculture

Bonds | Personal Lines Accounting | Claims | Administration 

Offices | top

Corporate Headquarters
6050 Tain Dr.
Dublin, OH  43017
Phone: (614) 789-6800
Toll-free: (800) 466-1300
Fax:  (614) 789-6822
Email: info@haughn.com

Michigan
Toll Free: (800) 466-1300
Toll Free Fax: (866) 759-5875
Email: info@haughn.com

Marysville
Phone: (937) -642-7929
Toll-Free: (866) 642-7929 
Fax: (937) 642-1142
Email: info@haughn.com

Officers | top

Brian Haughn
President
Phone: (614) 339-1513
bhaughn@haughn.com

Michael Haughn
Chairman
Phone: (614) 339-1516
mhaughn@haughn.com

Barry Fonarow
Senior Vice President
Phone: (614) 339-1517
bfonarow@haughn.com

Commercial Lines | top

Susan Hazeltine
Commercial Account Manager 
Phone: (614) 339-1503 
shazeltine@haughn.com

Kathy Hawkins
Commercial Account Manager
Phone: (614) 339-1515
khawkins@haughn.com

Rachel Stone, CISR
Commercial Account Manager 
Phone: (614) 339-1522 
rstone@haughn.com

Chad Dougherty
Commercial Account Executive
Phone: (614) 339-1508
cdougherty@haughn.com

 

Steve Gloeckner, AAI
Commercial Account Executive 
Phone: (614) 339-1501
sgloeckner@haughn.com


 

Personal Lines | top

Grace Bernhard
Personal Lines Account Manager 
Phone: (614) 339-1514 
gbernhard@haughn.com

Katie Nicol
Personal Lines Account Manager 
Phone: (614) 339-1504
knicol@haughn.com

 

   
Agriculture | top

Kathy Hawkins
Account Manager
Phone: (614) 339-1515
khawkins@haughn.com

Tom Fadden
Account Executive
Phone: (614) 339-1505 
tfadden@haughn.com

Employee Benefits | top

Steven Christensen
Vice Preisdent, Account Executive-Employee Benefits
Phone: (614) 339-1510
schristensen@haughn.com  

Phil Rosen
Account Executive Individual Financial Products
Phone: (614) 339-1511
prosen@haughn.com  

Pam Moreau
Employee Benefits Account Manager
Phone: (614) 339-1511
pmoreau@haughn.com 

Bonds | top

Abbie Doll
Director of Operations, Surety Account Manager
Phone: (614) 339-1525
adoll@haughn.com

Chad Dougherty
Bond Account Executive
Phone: (614) 339-1508
cdougherty@haughn.com

 

Accounting | top

Tom Fadden
Assistant Vice President
Controller 
Phone: (614) 339-1505 
tfadden@haughn.com

   
Administration | top

Bridgette Heitzman
Receptionist
Phone: (614) 789-6800
mailto:info@haughn.com

 

Abbie Doll
Director of Operations, Surety Account Manager
Phone: (614) 339-1525
adoll@haughn.com

 
Claims | top
Commerical Claims

Susan Hazeltine
Commercial Account Manager 
Phone: (614) 339-1503 
shazeltine@haughn.com

Kathy Hawkins
Commercial Account Manager
Phone: (614) 339-1515
khawkins@haughn.com

 

Personal Lines Claims

Grace Bernhard
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (614) 339-1514
Toll Free: (800) 466-1300
gbernhard@haughn.com

Katie Nicol
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (614) 339-1504
Toll Free: (800) 466-1300
knicol@haughn.com