Obtain A Customized Approach to Your Insurance Needs

Security Verification

Get up to $500,000 of life insurance with no medical exam in 20 minutes!

Get Started Now

Our Personnel Directory

Corporate Headquarters

6050 Tain Dr.
Dublin, OH  43017
Phone: (614) 789-6800
Toll-free: (800) 466-1300
Fax:  (614) 789-6822
Email: info@haughn.com

Management

Brian Haughn
President
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1513
Cell: (614) 746-5533
bhaughn@haughn.com

Barry C. Fonarow, CPCU
Senior Vice President
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1517
Cell: (614) 204-1177
bfonarow@haughn.com

Tom Fadden
Controller
(614) 339-1505
tfadden@haughn.com

Steve Christensen
Vice President, Account Executive – Employee Benefits
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1510
Cell: (614) 937-5422
schristensen@haughn.com

Abbie Doll
Director of Operations and Surety Account Manager
(614) 339-1525
adoll@haughn.com

Commercial Lines

Brian Haughn
President
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1513 Cell: (614) 746-5533 bhaughn@haughn.com

Barry C. Fonarow, CPCU
Senior Vice President
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1517 Cell: (614) 204-1177 bfonarow@haughn.com

Steve Gloeckner, AAI
Assistant Vice President – Commercial Account Executive
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1501 Cell: (614) 657-6429
sgloeckner@haughn.com

Chad Dougherty
Account Executive
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1508
Cell: (614) 582-5177
cdougherty@haughn.com

Kathy Hawkins
Commercial Lines Senior Account Manager
(614) 339-1515
khawkins@haughn.com

Grace Bernhard
Commercial Lines Senior Account Manager
(614) 339-1514
gbernhard@haughn.com

Rachel Stone, CISR
Specialized Commercial Lines Senior Account Manager
(614) 339-1522
rstone@haughn.com

Kelsey Vaughn
Specialized Commercial Lines Associate Account Manager
(614) 339-1509
kvaughn@haughn.com

Drew Batt
Relationship Manager
(614) 339-1506
dbatt@haughn.com

Surety

Brian Haughn
President
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1513 Cell: (614) 746-5533
bhaughn@haughn.com

Barry C. Fonarow, CPCU
Senior Vice President
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1517 Cell: (614) 204-1177
bfonarow@haughn.com

Steve Gloeckner, AAI
Assistant Vice President – Commercial Account Executive
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1501 Cell: (614) 657-6429
sgloeckner@haughn.com

Chad Dougherty
Account Executive
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1508 Cell: (614) 582-5177
cdougherty@haughn.com

Abbie Doll
Director of Operations and Surety Account Manager
(614) 339-1525
adoll@haughn.com

Amber Sheffield
Surety Assistant Account Manager
(614) 339-1507
asheffield@haughn.com

Rachel Stone, CISR
Surety Assistant Account Manager
(614) 339-1522
rstone@haughn.com

Brittany Wilson
Surety Assistant Account Manager
(614) 339-1516
bwilson@haughn.com

Employee Benefits/Life

Brian Haughn
President
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1513 Cell: (614) 746-5533
bhaughn@haughn.com

Steve Christensen
Vice President, Account Executive – Employee Benefits
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1510
Cell: (614) 937-5422
schristensen@haughn.com

Tim Perrine, CLU, RHU, REBC
Director, Account Executive – Employee Benefits
(614) 339-1521
tperrine@haughn.com

Phil Rosen
Account Executive – Individual Financial Products
(614) 339-1511
prosen@haughn.com

Pam Moreau
Employee Benefits Senior Account Manager
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1527
Cell: (614) 403-0331
pmoreau@haughn.com

Brittany Wilson
Employee Benefits Account Manager
(614) 339-1516
bwilson@haughn.com

Personal Lines

Brian Haughn
President
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1513 Cell: (614) 746-5533
bhaughn@haughn.com

Mandi Carley
Personal Lines Account Manager
(614) 339-1504
mcarley@haughn.com

Amber Sheffield
Personal Lines Account Manager
(614) 339-1507
asheffield@haughn.com

Lisa Frye
Personal Lines
(614) 339-1507
lfrye@haughn.com

Administration

Jan Haughn
Director of Marketing
(614) 339-1518
jhaughn@haughn.com

Amy Reardon
Office Manager & Project Coordinator
(614) 339-1524
areardon@haughn.com

Amy Beckham
Administrative Assistant
(614) 789-6800
abeckham@haughn.com

Our Commitment to You

At Haughn & Associates (H&A), our core values and principles of integrity, honesty, dependability, innovation, and collaboration shape who we are and guide us; they ultimately allow us to provide our clients with high-quality insurance products and an unparalleled level of superior service. Each business, family, and individual is given the personalized attention needed to design the right fit of insurance and risk management protection.