Site Logo

We’re ready to serve you.

Request a Free Quote.

Obtain A Customized Approach to Your Insurance Needs

Interested In Business Insurance Employee Benefits Personal Insurance

Get up to $500,000 of life insurance with no medical exam in 20 minutes!

Get Started Now

Our Personnel Directory

Corporate Headquarters

6050 Tain Dr.
Dublin, OH  43017
Phone: (614) 789-6800
Toll-free: (800) 466-1300
Fax:  (614) 789-6822
Email: info@haughn.com

Management

Brian Haughn
President
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1513
Cell: (614) 746-5533
bhaughn@haughn.com

Steve Christensen
Vice President, Account Executive – Employee Benefits
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1510
Cell: (614) 937-5422
schristensen@haughn.com

Steve Gloeckner, AAI
Senior Vice President, Account Executive
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1501
Cell: (614) 657-6429
sgloeckner@haughn.com

Amy Reardon
Vice President of Administration and Company Culture
(614) 339-1524
areardon@haughn.com

Commercial Lines

Brian Haughn
President
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1513 Cell: (614) 746-5533 bhaughn@haughn.com

Steve Gloeckner, AAI
Senior Vice President, Account Executive
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1501
Cell: (614) 657-6429
sgloeckner@haughn.com

Chad Dougherty
Account Executive
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1508
Cell: (614) 582-5177
cdougherty@haughn.com

Brian Boyd
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Direct Call: (614) 339-1530
Cell Phone: (614) 325-5030
bboyd@haughn.com

Grace Smith, CRIS
Commercial Lines Senior Account Manager
(614) 339-1514
gsmith@haughn.com

Rachel Stone, CISR
Specialized Commercial Lines Senior Account Manager
(614) 339-1522
rstone@haughn.com

Claire Fischer
Commercial Lines Account Manager
614-339-1506
cfischer@haughn.com

Austin Jones
Commercial Lines Account Manager
(614) 339-1500
ajones@haughn.com

Golda Lindsey
Commercial Lines Account Manager
(614) 339-1528
glindsey@haughn.com

Graham Konkel
Specialized Commercial Lines Account Manager
(614) 339-1520
gkonkel@haughn.com

Surety

Brian Haughn
President
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1513 Cell: (614) 746-5533
bhaughn@haughn.com

Steve Gloeckner, AAI
Senior Vice President, Account Executive
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1501
Cell: (614) 657-6429
sgloeckner@haughn.com

Chad Dougherty
Account Executive
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1508 Cell: (614) 582-5177
cdougherty@haughn.com

Phil Rosen
Account Executive – Individual Financial Products
(614) 339-1511
prosen@haughn.com

Austin Jones
Surety Account Manager
(614) 339-1500
ajones@haughn.com

Employee Benefits/Life

Brian Haughn
President
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1513 Cell: (614) 746-5533
bhaughn@haughn.com

Steve Christensen
Vice President, Account Executive – Employee Benefits
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1510
Cell: (614) 937-5422
schristensen@haughn.com

Tim Perrine, CLU, RHU, REBC
Director, Account Executive – Employee Benefits
(614) 339-1521
tperrine@haughn.com

Phil Rosen
Account Executive – Individual Financial Products
(614) 339-1511
prosen@haughn.com

April James
Administrative Coordinator
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1519
ajames@haughn.com

Kimberly Loving
Account Manager Employee Benefits
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1516
kloving@haughn.com

Personal Lines

Brian Haughn
President
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1513 Cell: (614) 746-5533
bhaughn@haughn.com

Steve Gloeckner, AAI
Senior Vice President, Account Executive
Direct Dial: (614) 339-1501
Cell: (614) 657-6429
sgloeckner@haughn.com

Rachel Stone, CISR
Vice President of Specialized Commercial Lines and Personal Lines
(614) 339-1522
rstone@haughn.com

Rachel Brown
Personal Lines Account Manager
Direct Dial:(614) 339-1529
rbrown@haughn.com

Amy Carlisle
Personal Lines Account Manager
(614) 339-1523
acarlisle@haughn.com

Administration

Jan Haughn
Director of Marketing
(614) 339-1518
jhaughn@haughn.com

Amy Reardon
Vice President of Administration and Company Culture
(614) 339-1524
areardon@haughn.com

April James
Administrative Coordinator
ajames@haughn.com

Eileen Barrett
Insurance Operations Coordinator
ebarrett@haughn.com

Our Commitment to You

At Haughn & Associates (H&A), our core values and principles of integrity, honesty, dependability, innovation, and collaboration shape who we are and guide us; they ultimately allow our team to provide our clients with high-quality insurance products and an unparalleled level of superior service. Each business, family, and individual is given the personalized attention needed to design the right fit of insurance and risk management protection for your insurance package.